Sales Team

Bud Byron
Sales Engineer
770-883-0050
Alpharetta, GA
budbyron@comcast.net

Jim Lindsay
Sales Engineer
434-944-3158
Monroe, VA
jlindsay@emarep.com

Rob Meyer
Sales Engineer
813-316-6068
St. Petersburg, FL
rmeyer@emarep.com

Wayne Vanatta
Sales Engineer
931-314-6421
McMinnville, TN
w_vanatta@yahoo.com

Mac Wylie
Sales Engineer
336-339-2898
Greensboro, SC
mac.wylie@emarep.com

Jackie Penny
Inside Sales
919-847-8800
Raleigh, NC
jpenny@emarep.com

Sylvia Crusoe
Inside Sales
919-847-8800
Raleigh, NC
skneeshaw@emarep.com

Tony Meyer
Florida Sales Manager
407-687-1013
Lake Mary, FL
tmeyer@emarep.com

Jeff Shaner
Sales Engineer
919-302-3262
Raleigh, NC
jshaner@emarep.com

Teresa Baker
Sales Engineer
256-698-4893
Huntsville, AL
tbaker@emarep.com

Bob Vaughan
Sales Engineer
919-349-8033
Raleigh, NC
bvaughan@emarep.com

Executive Team

Bill Cloutier
VP Sales
803-524-1412
Rock Hill, SC
bcloutier@emarep.com

Darrell Jones
VP Operations
256-527-6666
Huntsville, AL
djones@emarep.com

Robert Denny
President
919-630-3529
Raleigh, NC
rdenny@emarep.com

Phone: (919) 847-8800

Fax: (919) 848-1787