Sales Team
Rob Meyer
Sales Engineer
813-316-6068
St. Petersburg, FL
rmeyer@emarep.com
Jim Lindsay
Sales Engineer
434-944-3158
Monroe, VA
jlindsay@emarep.com
Wayne Vanatta
Sales Engineer
931-314-6421
Titusville, FL
w_vanatta@yahoo.com
Jackie Penny
Inside Sales
919-847-8800
Raleigh, NC
jpenny@emarep.com
Tony Meyer
Florida Sales Manager
407-687-1013
Lake Mary, FL
tmeyer@emarep.com
Teresa Baker
Sales Engineer
256-698-4893
Huntsville, AL
tbaker@emarep.com
Mike Hochman
Sales Engineer
917-446-2675
Bayside, NY
mhochman@emarep.com
Michael Jack
Sales Engineer
404-314-1843
Atlanta, GA
mjack@emarep.com
Executive Team
Bill Cloutier
VP Sales
803-524-1412
Rock Hill, SC
bcloutier@emarep.com
Darrell Jones
VP Operations
256-527-6666
Huntsville, AL
djones@emarep.com
Robert Denny
President
919-630-3529
Raleigh, NC
rdenny@emarep.com

Phone: (919) 847-8800

Fax: (919) 848-1787